The Mitchell Family Box Set

Books 1-3 of the Mitchell Family Series

Three sisters.
Three sexy, swoon-worthy men.
Three unforgettable stories.

Book One – Purple Orchids

One day… one moment… one letter.
One lie.
That’s all it took to change the course of their lives.

Gavin McBride
She blindsided me. Broke me. Shredded me.
And now she’s back, thinking I did the very same thing to her.
Someone is lying. It’s not me. But the thing is – it’s not her either.
When I reach out to her, I get more than I bargained for. Much more.

Baylor Mitchell
I was eighteen when he left me.
I found a way to survive. Without him. Without us. Without the future he promised.
Now, a chance meeting threatens everything I know to be true.
But loving him again isn’t worth the risk I’d have to take or the secret I’d be forced to reveal.
Or is it?

Purple Orchids is an angsty, second-chance romance. Friends to lovers to enemies to friends to lovers (yeah, it’s messy.)

Book Two – White Lilies

Her best friend’s husband.
A twist of fate.

I, Skylar Mitchell, will not fall in love.
I will not become attached.
I will not let myself feel.
Should be easy enough. Right?

That is until I meet Griffin and Erin Pearce.
They have a perfect life. With the perfect house. And perfect jobs.
What they don’t have is the perfect baby.
I never counted on Erin becoming my best friend.
And I certainly never expected to fall for her husband, especially while being their surrogate.
I also never dreamed that fate would take everything away.

They wanted me to have their baby.
But I was never supposed to fall in love with Griffin… or was I?

A story about unconditional love, heartbreaking loss, and undying friendship.

Book Three – Black Roses

They’ve kept her from going home.
Now she’s risking everything to return.

Piper Mitchell
Coming back to New York for my sister’s wedding was a mistake.
It was supposed to be a quick trip. Show up, say the right words, then I’d be gone.
But everywhere I look, I imagine I see the men who destroyed my life.
I didn’t think anyone could ever understand what was taken from me that fateful day.
Until I meet him. The football star. The single dad.

Mason Lawrence
I throw a football in front of eighty thousand people.
Mingling with the rich and famous is just another part of my job.
Nothing makes me nervous. Not until she walks off a plane and into my life.
She’s broken. Shattered by some event she keeps hidden under lock and key. The clues on her body fail to reveal her secrets—unlike the clues on my body that clearly publicize mine.
The clock is ticking, giving me only a few short months to uncover the true meaning of the flower branded onto her flesh.
Because if she gets back on that plane, I know she’ll be gone forever.

Black Roses is an angsty enemies-to-lovers romance.

View Trigger Warnings »

  • Purple Orchids: Stalking
    White Lilies: Death of a spouse, cancer
    Black Roses: Sexual abuse/assault

Series Reading Order

All Standalones

All Short Stories

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Thanks for signing up! Please check your inbox for a link to confirm your subscription.

Keep in Touch!